It just took a little while…

Posted: December 16, 2004 in Uncategorized

…but Jay and the guys finally got my Space working.  YaY!  Darn storage bug or whatever…but I’ve got my handle, which is nice.

And now that it’s up, I’m ready for a vacation. Been busy…lots of work lately. My new main machine has been "almost ready" for about a week now, I just need to dump in my PCI videocard from my current machine, import my PST file, and I’m set to go. Just need to finish it before I leave.

Leave a Reply

