This is getting sad…

Posted: December 30, 2004 in Uncategorized

I just spent much of the evening reading blogs. Primarily my co-workers and former team members…interesting bunch. Then I started reading blogs of people I don’t know. It didn’t take long to get bored with most of them, but I couldn’t help myself, I just kept clicking and reading. Hell, I could have been blowing sh!t up in UT2K4, but I also just rebuilt my main machine today, and it takes forever for defrag to finish, so gaming was out. So it’s me, Conan and this laptop…

Then I looked at my stats. Cripes, zero over the last week? Reminds me of my high school days.  So much for those f***ing gleams…

Comments
  1. Nicole says:

    I looked at your blog 🙂 I find the more you update it the more random traffic it gets because of the Update spaces list that everyone has by default. Also the name of your space is important to see if random people decide to click on it. Also comment on all the spaces you look at and put your space url and more people will look back at who commented on their space.

Leave a Reply

