New Taco sound system!

Posted: March 19, 2006 in Uncategorized
Well, actually my old sound system in a new truck. Went to Magnolia and had them drop my MB Quart RSB160 speakers into the rear doors, install my Alpine 4x30RMS amp under the seat, and got a dashboard kit to house my Alpine 9830 MP3 deck. Of couse, I needed new speakers for the front doors, so I went with the Boston SL60. Sounds pretty good…definitely superior to the stock sound system. While they had the truck, they also installed a Clifford Concept 450 alarm system.
Leave a Reply

