I’m an idiot

Posted: November 29, 2006 in Uncategorized
Yup, spent about an hour writing a blog entry, but screwed up: I wanted to add a picture and didn’t have the ActiveX control installed.
 
So the moment I tried to install the ActiveX control, all my work was lost.
 
OMG, there were two drafts! YaY! I’m saved!
 
Both drafts are completely blank! YaY!
 
Never underestimate the power of clipboard. I wish i hadn’t…
 
Maybe I’ll do my update tomorrow. Or maybe I’ll send a bitch mail.
 
Put your money on the bitch mail.
Leave a Reply

