Peter almost agrees with me

Posted: September 27, 2007 in Uncategorized
Each week that I post my NFL game predictions, I also participate in the Peter King Challenge over at Sports Illustrated’s site to try and win a TV. Peter just posted his predictions today, and only two games did he pick a different team than I did. He mentions nothing about Grossman being benched yesterday while picking the Lions, but I predicted if Griese were the QB, the Bears would win…Sunday will tell. And while only talking about how Eli Manning will secure his spot as the Giants’ QB for the next few years, he picks the Eagles with no explanation why. Hmmm. And except for the Eagles/Giants game, the fans also primarily agree with my predictions. So unless there are a lot of upsets, this week was just too easy…
Leave a Reply

