NFL Predictions, week 10

Posted: November 6, 2007 in Uncategorized
7 of 14 last week. Ugh, I think that was my all-time worst effort. This week I think almost all home field teams are going to win…
 
Packers over Vikings: monster rush game last week, but the Vikes are going to Lambeau, and the Pack are running hot
Titans over Jaguars: should be a good game, but again I’m picking home field
Chiefs over Denver: it’s gonna be a battle, but again I’m picking home field
Dolphins over Bills: I can’t believe I’m picking Miami, but again I’m picking home field
Saints over Rams: not because again I’m picking home field…the Rams just simply suck
Steelers over Browns: the Browns look for-real, and turnovers were the primary way Pittsburgh won MNF, but again I’m picking home field
Redskins over Eagles: again I’m picking home field
Panthers over Falcons: seems everybody gets lucky with the Bengals, even the Falcons, and again I’m picking home field
Ravens over Bengals: seems everybody gets lucky with the Bengals, and again I’m picking home field
Raiders over Bears: again I’m picking home field…plus I hate Chicago
Giants over Cowboys: should be a really good game between two almost-equal teams, and again I’m picking home field
Lions over Cardinals: my first road team to win pick
Colts over Chargers: Indy needs to bounce back
Seahawks over 49ers: if Seattle doesn’t win, they don’t deserve to go to the playoffs…and again I’m picking home field
Leave a Reply

